In between her busy days of depressing beverages, slapping cloth hands on people’s nipples, and unfairly serving as an easy rallying cry for the music-minded misogynist, Yoko Ono occasionally manages to put out some music of her own. In 2007, Ono teamed up with a group of young artists like Cat Power and The Flaming Lips for Yes I’m A Witch, an album of remixes of her back catalog. Now, she’s announced a sequel album, Yes I’m A Witch Too, which will see groups like Death Cab For Cutie, Penguin Prison, and Tune-Yardsgetting in on the Ono-remixing fun.

Ono also collaborated with Tune-Yards on her last full album, the Plastic Ono Band’s Take Me To The Land Of Hell. Yes, I’m A Witch Too is set to release on January 22, 2016. You can see a full track and collaborators list below.


Yes, I’m A Witch, Too tracklist:

1) Ono with Death Cab for Cutie: “Forgive Me My Love”
2) Ono with Peter, Bjorn and John: “Mrs. Lennon”
3) Ono with Jack Douglas: “Move on Fast”
4) Ono with Sparks: “Give Me Something”
5) Ono with Penguin Prison: “She Gets Down on Her Knees”
6) Ono with Portugal the Man: “She Got Out of the Box”
7) Ono with Sean Ono Lennon: “Dogtown”
8) Ono with Tune-Yards: “Warrior Woman”
9) Ono with Miike Snow: “Catman”
10) Ono with Cibo Matto: “Yes, I’m Your Angel”
11) Ono with Dave Aude: “Wouldnit”
12) Ono with Johnny Palumbo: “I Have a Woman Inside My Soul”
13) Ono with Ebony Bones: “No Bed for Beatle John”
14) Ono with Automatique: “Coffin Car”
15) Ono with Danny Tenaglia: “Walking on Thin Ice”
16) Ono with Blow Up: “Approximately Infinite Universe”