Two Grey’s Anatomy residents are leaving the show. Tessa Ferrer and Friday Night Lights alum Gaius Charles (Smash!) won’t be coming back next season, after their contracts were not renewed. Their characters Leah Murphy and Shane Ross will be exiting Grey-Sloan Memorial Hospital at some point before the end of the tenth and current season, which will see some shake-ups to the Grey’s cast. It also marks the final medical hurrah for Sandra Oh’s  Dr. Cristina Yang, as Oh previously announced that this season would also be her last.