The latest cast of of amateur dancers for ABC's Dancing With The Stars was announced this morning, and it's the usual mix of athletes, musicians, actors and scandal-ridden politicians. Fans will get to check out the moves of Aaron Carter, Macy Gray, Melissa Joan Hart, Donny Osmond, Mya, Michael Irvin, Kelly Osbourne, Debi Mazar, Louie Vito, Chuck Liddell, Joanna Kruppa, Ashley Hamilton, Kathy Ireland, Natalie Coughlin, Mark Dacasos and… former House Majority Leader Tom "The Hammer" Delay. Well, if nothing else, Delay should have some experience in drumming up votes. How long before we see our first DWTS attack ad? ("Natalie Coughlin says she's an Olympic gold medal winner, but….")