Pop culture obsessives writing for the pop culture obsessed.

Atoms For Peace, Thom Yorke’s band that isn’t Radiohead and Flea’s band that isn’t Red Hot Chili Peppers, has confirmed a release date for its debut full length. AMOK, whose title is presumably not a Hocus Pocus reference, is due out Jan. 28 on XL Records. A full tracklist is below.

Atoms For Peace also features mega-producer Nigel Godrich, IMA Robot’s Joey Waronker, and Brazilian percussionist Mauro Refosco.


01 “Before Your Very Eyes…”
02 “Default”
03 “Ingenue”
04 “Dropped”
05 “Unless”
06 “Stuck Together Pieces”
07 “Judge, Jury and Executioner”
08 “Reverse Running”
09 “Amok”

Share This Story

Get our newsletter