The A.V. Club encouraged gratuitous congratulations on behalf of super contributor and Senior Writer Jason Heller when he was nominated for a Hugo Award back in April. Now, said congratulations are both in order and mandatory, for the site's Colorado compadre has reigned victorious. Heller and his Clarkesworld cohorts Neil Clarke, Sean Wallace, and Kate Baker won a Hugo for Best Semiprozine (which, according to Hugo criteria, is "any generally available non-professional periodical publication devoted to science fiction or fantasy, or related subjects"). Heller served as non-fiction editor of Clarkesworld last year, and the entire editing crew took home the most coveted award in the sci-fi/fantasy world this past Sunday night. A full list of winners (including Game Of Thrones' George R.R. Martin) is available here.