Ambient experimentalists and exclamation mark enthusiasts Godspeed You! Black Emperor's new album doesn't come out until Oct. 16, but The Guardian's music blog released an advance stream of the full album earlier today. In classic Godspeed You! style, Allelujah! Don't Bend! Ascend! only includes four tracks, but two of them are twenty minutes long. The LP marks the first time the group has released an album since 2002's Yanqui U.X.O.