Fiona Apple's first album in seven years, The Idler Wheel … (you can see the whole title here), is shaping up to be one of the year's most slobbered-over records. Information is trickling out slowly, but we now know the release-date (June 26), the tracklist (which you can see below), and what the cover looks like, which is this:

Here is the tracklist. We'll have streaming audio as soon as we can we get it. [via Pitchfork]


UPDATE: The release date for this album has been bumped up to June 19, reports MTV.

1. "Every Single Night"
2. "Daredevil"
3. "Valentine"
4. "Jonathan"
5. "Left Alone"
6. "Werewolf"
7. "Periphery"
8. "Regret"
9. "Anything We Want"
10. "Hot Knife"