Vinyl collectors have had a field day recently with limited-edition Radiohead remix 7-inches, but fans still enamored with plain old CDs will finally be able to get a hold of those songs as well. A two-disc compilation called TKOL RMX collects 19 tracks, most of which are reworked versions of songs from this year’s The King Of Limbs. The album will come out Sept. 16, though an earlier release is reportedly planned for Japan. The track list is below. [Via OneThirtyBPM]

Disc 1

Caribou: "Little By Little Rmx"

Jacques Greene: "Lotus Flower Rmx"

Nathan Fake: "Morning Mr Magpie Rmx"

Harmonic 313: "Bloom Rmx"

Mark Pritchard: "Bloom Rmx"

Lone: "Feral Rmx"

Pearson Sound: "Morning Mr Magpie Scavenger Rmx"

Four Tet: "Separator Rmx"

Disc 2

Thriller: "Give Up the Ghost Houseghost Rmx"

Illum Sphere: "Codex Rmx"

Shed: "Little by Little Rmx"

Brokenchord: "Give Up the Ghost Rmx"

Altrice: "TKOL Rmx"

Blawan: "Bloom Rmx"

Modeselektor: "Good Evening Mrs Magpie Rmx"

Objekt: "Bloom Rmx"

Jamie xx: "Bloom Rework"

Anstam: "Separator Rmx"

SBTRKT: "Lotus Flower Rmx"