Photo: Rick Kern (Getty Images)

On Tuesday, Solange flooded the website BlackPlanet with photos, tour dates, and what appeared to be new song lyrics. Our Beyoncé senses were already tingling, but when the singer shared a teaser video earlier today with actual music, we began to suspect that there was a very good chance an album was on the way. Well, it turns out that assessment was accurate because, per Tidal’s Elliott Wilson, who knows about these sorts of things, Solange will drop her new project, When I Get Home, at midnight. Per Wilson, it will be available on all streaming platforms. Here’s your one-stop link, and see Wilson’s tweet below.


While you’re waiting, peep the album’s stunning teaser below. Scroll further for a full tracklist, which highlights 13 songs, five interludes, and one intermission.

When I Get Home:

1. Things I Imagined

2. S McGregor (interlude)

3. Down With The Clique

4. Way To The Show

5. Can I Hold The Mic (interlude)

6. Stay Flo

7. Dreams

8. Nothing Without Intention (interlude)

9. Almeda

10. Time (is)

11. My Skin My Logo

12. We Deal With The Freak’n (intermission)

13. Jerrod

14. Binz

15. Beltway

16. Exit Scott (interlude)

17. Sound Of Rain

18. Not Screwed! (interlude)

19. I’m A Witness

We can already hear y’all asking who Jerrod is.