On August 21, Yeasayer will release its third album, Fragrant World. The follow-up to 2010's critically acclaimed Odd Blood (which landed at No. 19 on The A.V. Club best albums list that year), Fragrant World was produced by the band and has been described as "something much weirder and darker" than its poppy predecessor. You can find out for yourself by downloading the song "Henrietta" here. Check out the track listing below.

1. Fingers Never Bleed
2. Longevity
3. Blue Paper
4. Henrietta
5. Devil and the Deed
6. No Bones
7. Reagan's Skeleton
8. Demon Road
9. Damaged Goods
10. Folk Hero Shtick
11. Glass of the Microscope