Fleetwood Mac was a formidable band in its time and sold over 40 million copies of Rumours, but doesn’t always get the musical cred it so richly deserves—Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame induction not withstanding. So many modern bands owe a great debt of gratitude to Lindsey Buckingham, Stevie Nicks, Mick Fleetwood, Peter Green, Danny Kirwan, Jeremy Spencer and Christine and John McVie for everything from their multi-layered instrumentation to Nicks’ far-out witch wear.

Luckily, there’s a compilation for that now. Just Tell Me That You Want Me: A Tribute To Fleetwood Mac is due out Aug. 14 and features covers of songs from the band’s 45-year career. Acts like Billy Gibbons, Best Coast, Lykke Li, Antony, MGMT, The Kills, and Bonnie ‘Prince’ Billy do their best caterwauling and tambourine shaking on tracks like “Landslide” and “Rhiannon.” The entire tracklist is below, but anyone looking for an early taste can check out the New Pornographers’ contribution, “Think About Me,” over at Pitchfork.


Just Tell Me That You Want Me: A Tribute to Fleetwood Mac tracklist
1. "Albatross"—Lee Ranaldo Band Featuring J Mascis
2. "Landslide"—Antony
3. "Before The Beginning"—Trixie Whitley
4. "Oh Well"—Billy Gibbons & Co.
5. "Rhiannon"—Best Coast
6. "Think About Me"—The New Pornographers
7. "Angel"—Marianne Faithfull
8. "Silver Springs"—Lykke Li
9. "Gold Dust Woman"—Karen Elson
10. "Storms"—Matt Sweeney And Bonnie 'Prince' Billy
11. "Straight Back"—Washed Out
12. "That's All For Everyone"—Tame Impala
13. "Sisters Of The Moon"—Craig Wedren with St. Vincent
14. "Dreams"—The Kills
15. "Gypsy"—Gardens & Villa
16. "Tusk"—The Crystal Ark
17. "Future Games"—MGMT