The Shins will release their first album in five years in March—it's called Port Of Morrow, and it was written and mostly recorded by frontman James Mercer, the only original member left in the band. A tour announcement is expected soon, as is a specific release date. For now, you can check out a track list below.

1. The Rifle's Spiral
2. Simple Song
3. It's Only Life
4. No Way Down
5. September
6. Bait and Switch
7. Fall of '82
8. For A Fool
9. 40 Mark Strasse
10. Port of Morrow