Marking the 40th anniversary of John Denver's best-selling album Rocky Mountain High, Dave Matthews-led ATO Records has announced a tribute album. The Music Is You: A Tribute to John Denver is set for a Feb. 2013 release and features acts like Sharon Van Etten, My Morning Jacket, and Matthews himself covering the late singer-songwriter's most popular songs. Part of the album's profits will help fund some of the environmental initiatives that Denver championed during his life. A tracklist is below.

The Music Is You: A Tribute to John Denver tracklist (more to be announced)
1. "Take Me to Tomorrow"—Dave Matthews
2. "Leaving, on a Jet Plane"—My Morning Jacket
3. "Sunshine On My Shoulders"—Train
4. "Wooden Indian"—Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros
5. "Some Days are Diamonds"—Amos Lee
6. "TBA" — Lucinda Williams
7. "Take Me Home, Country Roads"—Brandi Carlile
8. "Back Home Again"—Old Crow Medicine Show
9. "Darcy Farrow"—Josh Ritter and Barnstar
10. "All of My Memories" – Kathleen Edwards
11. "Prisoners"—J Mascis and Sharon Van Etten
12. "Annie’s Song" —Brett Dennen and Millow
13. "Eagle and the Hawk" — Blind Pilot
14. "I Guess He’d Rather Be In Colorado" —Mary Chapin Carpenter