(Photo: Getty Images)

Iconic Motörhead frontman Lemmy died late last year, and shortly after that, the band announced that it would not be continuing on without him. Drummer Mikkey Dee explained their reasoning by saying, simply, “Lemmy was Motörhead.” The band had recently completed a European tour at the time of Lemmy’s death, and now Pitchfork is reporting that Motörhead will commemorate its final shows with a live album and concert film recorded during two performances on that last tour. The set, titled Clean Your Clock, will be available in the usual CD/DVD formats, as well as blu-ray, vinyl, and digital download. There will also be two box sets, one being a regular edition that includes “a Motörhead medal,” and the other a limited edition with a gold or silver medal.

Clean Your Clock will be available on May 27, and you can see its cover art and tracklist below.


1. “Start”
2. “Live Intro”
3. “Bomber”
4. “Stay Clean”
5. “Metropolis”
6. “When the Sky Comes Looking for You”
7. “Over the Top”
8. “Guitar Solo”
9. “The Chase Is Better Than the Catch”
10. “Lost Woman Blues”
11. “Rock It”
12. “Orgasmatron”
13. “Doctor Rock Pt. 1”
14. “Drum Solo
15. “Doctor Rock Pt. 2”
16. “Just ‘Cos You Got the Power”
17. “No Class”
18. “Ace of Spades”
19. “Whorehouse Blues”
20. “Overkill”