Following the March 10 news that Public Enemy will perform its album It Takes A Nation Of Millions To Hold Us Back in its entirety at this year's Pitchfork Music Festival, 13 more acts have been added to the lineup: Jarvis Cocker, Ghostface And Raekwon, Dinosaur Jr., The Apples In Stereo, Dirty Projectors, Cut Copy, Jay Reatard, King Khan & His Shrines, Fuck Buttons, The Ruby Suns, A Hawk And A Hacksaw, and Occidental Brothers Dance Band International. And joining PE in the "Don't Look Back" department is Mission Of Burma, who will bring its 1983 album Vs. to the stage. Already on the bill are Animal Collective, !!!, Vampire Weekend, Dizzee Rascal, Fleet Foxes, No Age, Atlas Sound, Spiritualized, M. Ward, Boris, Extra Golden, and El Guincho, and more are to be announced soon. The Fest will take place July 18-20 at Chicago's Union Park.