Web-connected music fans who weren’t able to make it to Chicago or shell out $180 for the annual Pitchfork Music Festival are in luck: the three-day concert, which kicks off tomorrow night, will be livestreamed throughout the weekend. Although not every single act on the lineup will be broadcast, all the biggest names are on display, including Friday night headliners Wilco, who just released a surprise album in advance of their appearance at the fest.

It’s a little unclear where, exactly, the livestream will be hosted; a press release from Pitchfork provided a currently inactive YouTube link, but also notes that it won’t start streaming until 6:30 p.m. Eastern, several hours into the festival’s start. The music review site’s own reporting claims the stream will be available there, so keeping an eye on pitchfork.com might be your best bet to make sure you don’t miss sets from bands like Chvrches, Sleater-Kinney, or Run The Jewels. In any case, the streaming schedule, including which stage the bands are performing on, is available below, with all times listed for the Central time zone.


Pitchfork Music Festival Livestream Schedule:

Friday, July 17:

3:20 p.m. Ryley Walker (Blue)

3:30 p.m. Natalie Prass (Red)

4:15 p.m. Jessica Pratt (Blue)

4:35 p.m. iLoveMakonnen (Green)

5:15 p.m. Steve Gunn (Blue)

5:30 p.m. Mac DeMarco (Red)

6:25 p.m. Panda Bear (Green)

7:15 p.m. Iceage (Blue)

7:20 p.m. Chvrches (Red)

8:15 p.m. Ought (Blue)

8:30 p.m. Wilco (Green)

Saturday, July 18:

1:00 p.m. Jimmy Whispers (Green)

1:45 p.m. Protomartyr (Red)

1:55 p.m. Bully (Blue)

2:50 p.m. Mr. Twin Sister (Blue)

3:20 p.m. Ex Hex (Red)

3:45 p.m. Vince Staples (Blue)

4:15 p.m. Kurt Vile and the Violators (Green)

5:15 p.m. Parquet Courts (Red)

5:45 p.m. A$AP Ferg (Blue)

6:15 p.m. The New Pornographers (Green)

7:25 p.m. Future Islands (Red)

8:30 p.m. Sleater-Kinney (Green)

8:45 p.m. Vic Mensa (Blue)

8:30pm Sleater-Kinney (Green)

Sunday, July 19:

1:00 p.m. Bitchin Bajas (Green)

1:00 p.m. Single Mothers (Blue)

1:45 p.m. Viet Cong (Red)

1:55 p.m. Mourn (Blue)

2:30 p.m. Waxahatchee (Green)

2:50 p.m. The Julie Ruin (Blue)

3:20 p.m. Madlib & Freddie Gibbs (Red)

3:45 p.m. Perfume Genius (Blue)

4:15 p.m. Courtney Barnett (Green)

4:45 p.m. How To Dress Well (Blue)

5:15 p.m. Jamie xx (Red)

6:15 p.m. Caribou (Green)

7:25pm Run The Jewels (Red)

7:45pm Todd Terje & The Olsens (Blue)