Dumb Numbers is a new project from Australian singer-songwriter Adam Harding, but it’s so packed with guests that it’s practically a supergroup. The new record features appearances by Lou Barlow, Melvins’ Dale Crover, Dinosaur Jr.’s Murph, Best Coast’s Bobb Bruno, Emperor X’s CR Matheny and The Jesus Lizard’s David Yow. The group’s photography—25 prints of which will be randomly included in the limited edition vinyl version of the record—was even done by David Lynch.

The aggressive and emotional full-length isn’t out until Aug. 6, but The A.V. Club has the exclusive premiere of the record’s first single, “Lost Inside.” Listen and check out the infographic below, both of which might shed some light on just what the heck kind of project Dumb Numbers is.