Yesterday, Atoms For Peace, Thom Yorke's side project featuring the Red Hot Chili Peppers' Flea, producer Nigel Godrich, and drummer Joey Waronker, premiered its new song, "What The Eyeballs Did" on London's XFM radio. The song continues what Yorke started on his solo album, The Eraser, with a heavy bass groove, complex drumbeat, and ominous synths.

The song will serve as a b-side to "Default," a track the band released in September, and will hit stores as a 12-inch Nov. 19 via XL Recordings. While no tour dates have been announced, the band is expected to release its debut full-length in 2013.