Pop culture obsessives writing for the pop culture obsessed.
Pop culture obsessives writing for the pop culture obsessed.
Illustration for article titled Kendrick Lamar’s new record has a tracklist, is coming very soon

Kendrick Lamar’s new record, To Pimp A Butterfly, now has both a tracklist and a release date. The follow-up to Good Kid… M.A.A.D. City is out soon—March 23!—and features 16 tracks, including two—“I” and “The Blacker The Berry”—that have been floating around online for a bit. The full track list for To Pimp A Butterfly is below, as is a brief rundown of Lamar’s upcoming tour dates.

To Pimp A Butterfly:
01 Wesley’s Theory
02 For Free? (Interlude)
03 King Kunta
04 Institutionalized
05 These Walls
06 U
07 Alright
08 For Sale? (Interlude)
09 Momma
10 Hood Politics
11 How Much A Dollar Cost
12 Complexion
13 The Blacker The Berry
14 You Ain’t Gotta Lie (Momma Said)
15 I
16 Mortal Man


Kendrick Lamar tour 2015
March 14—Tempe Beach Park—Tempe, Arizona
March 27—Staples Center—Los Angeles, California
July 2—Open’er Festival—Gdynia, Poland
July 4—Wireless Festival—London, United Kingdom
August 28—Leeds Festival—Leeds, United Kingdom
August 30—Reading Festival—Reading, United Kingdom

Share This Story

Get our newsletter