hitRECord, Joseph Gordon-Levitt's "open collaborative production company" (i.e. a website where people can collectively contribute to others' artistic projects), has announced the release of a double LP. The album, Move On The Sun, is the product of 78 different artists, including Wilco's Nels Cline, Cibo Matto, and Gordon-Levitt himself. Since profits are split 50-50 between the site and the contributors, everyone involved gets a piece of the pie—even hitRECord user jeffpeff, who is credited for providing "claps" on the title track. Congrats, jeffpeff.