David O. Russell’s American Hustle should absolutely destroy theaters when it comes out on Dec. 20, but fans of the film will have the chance to really immerse themselves in sin, sleaze, and sexuality with the movie’s accompanying soundtrack. Out on Sony Legacy Dec. 24, the soundtrack includes songs by Elton John, E.L.O., Wings, and Tom Jones. More importantly, the 15-track opus also includes a brand new song by E.L.O.’s Jeff Lynne.

Because The A.V. Club deeply understands the value of a new track from a goddamn legend, we’ve got the exclusive premiere of the song, “Stream Of Stars,” below. Listen to it, and then pre-order the soundtrack via Amazon or buy it tomorrow via iTunes. And don’t forget to see American Hustle Dec. 20.