Photo: Fusion

Ever since he went to go live his dream of hosting a TV show on Fusion, we haven’t seen all that much of John Teti around the office here at The A.V. Club. So we’re as curious as you are about what’s happening over at the other office that’s close to our office, but not so close that we can just casually pop over whenever we feel like it. And we’ll all get the chance to ask John if they’ve got any LaCroix left in the fridge over there—or anything else you might be dying to know—when John does a Reddit AMA this afternoon, starting at 3 p.m. ET. That’s 2 p.m. CT, and noon PT. As for mountain time? Well, you guys can figure it out.

The A.V. Club, hosted by our own John Teti, airs tonight on Fusion at 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT. Tonight’s guest is Kristen Schaal, so that’ll be fun!

Advertisement