While not much is known about the actual movie The Master, beyond its cast and crew's repeated assertions that it's not about Scientology, and what's been hinted at in its mesmerizing trailer, a wealth of details has emerged about Jonny Greenwood’s latest score for his There Will Be Blood collaborator Paul Thomas Anderson. The soundtrack will be released Sept. 11—a few days before the film's release on Sept. 14—on Nonesuch Records, featuring 11 new tracks from the Radiohead guitarist as well as some WWII-era tunes like “Don’t Sit Under The Apple Tree (With Anyone Else But Me)" and Ella Fitzgerald’s “Get Thee Behind Me Satan.” Those who pre-order the record via Nonesuch will get immediate access to one of Greenwood’s pieces from the record, “Application 45 Version 1.”

The Master:
01 Overtones
02 Time Hole
03 Back Beyond
04 Get Thee Behind Me Satan (Ella Fitzgerald)
05 Alethia
06 Don't Sit Under the Apple Tree (With Anyone Else but Me) (Madisen Beaty)
07 Atomic Healer
08 Able-Bodied Seamen
09 The Split Saber
10 Baton Sparks
11. No Other Love (Jo Stafford)
12 His Master’s Voice
13 Application 45 Version 1
14 Changing Partners (Helen Forrest)
15 Sweetness of Freddie