Martin Scorsese films are infamous for meticulously selected soundtracks, and the three-hour epic The Wolf Of Wall Street is no exception, featuring tracks by Billy Joel, Bo Diddley, Howlin’ Wolf, and Eartha Kitt. But The A.V. Club has the premiere of perhaps the most unique track included on the film’s soundtrack: Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings’ cover of Shirley Bassey’s theme from Goldfinger. It’s a stone-cold classic song and a great choice for a film about the dizzying heights of monetary excess while committing massive financial fraud. Plus, Jones absolutely kills the vocals. Take a listen, and check out an interactive YouTube sampler of every song on the album, as well as the full track list. The soundtrack is available digitally now, and in physical release on January 7.

Full official track list:
1. Mercy, Mercy, Mercy! - Cannonball Adderley
2. Dust My Broom - Elmore James
3. Bang! Bang! - Jo Cuba
4. Movin' Out (Anthony's Song) - Billy Joel
5. C'est Si Bon - Eartha Kitt
6. Goldfinger - Sharon Jones & the Dap-Kings
7. Pretty Thing - Bo Diddley
8. Moonlight in Vermont - Ahmad Jamal Trio
9. Smokestack Lightening - Howlin' Wolf
10. Hey Leroy, Your Mama's Callin' You - Jimmy Castor
11. Double Dutch - Malcolm McLaren
12. Never Say Never - Romeo Void
13. Meth Lab Zoso Sticker - 7Horse
14. Road Runner - Bo Diddley
15. Mrs. Robinson - The Lemonheads
16. Cast Your Fate to the Wind - Allen Toussaint