On June 12, peppy Philadelphia trio Jukebox The Ghost will release its third LP, Safe Travels. We called the group's previous album, 2010's Everything Under The Sun, "remarkably addictive pop," and the new song "Don't Let Me Fall Behind" is another example of Jukebox The Ghost's way with brightly colored, piano-based melody. Check out our exclusive stream of the song below.