The Television Critics Association announced its 28th annual award winners tonight in Beverly Hills at a ceremony hosted by Bryan Cranston. The big winners for the evening were Louie and Homeland, both of which took two awards home, but major prizes also went to Game Of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Downton Abbey, Switched At Birth, and Cheers. The top award, Program of the Year, went to Game Of Thrones, while the Drama and Comedy Series prizes went to Breaking Bad and Louie respectively. The TCA's two awards for performances, one for comedy and one for drama, went to Louie's Louis CK and Homeland's Claire Danes. The group also honored the best of classic TV, awarding Cheers with its Heritage Award and David Letterman with its Career Achievement Award.

The complete list of winners is below.

Program of the Year: Game Of Thrones (HBO)
Outstanding Achievement in Drama: Breaking Bad (AMC)
Outstanding Achievement in Comedy: Louie (FX)
Individual Achievement in Drama: Claire Danes, Homeland (Showtime)
Individual Achievement in Comedy: Louis CK, Louie (FX)
Outstanding New Program: Homeland (Showtime)
Outstanding Achievement in Reality Programming: So You Think You Can Dance (Fox)
Outstanding Achievement in News and Information: 60 Minutes (CBS)
Outstanding Achievement in Youth Programming: Switched At Birth (ABC Family)
Outstanding Achievement in Movies, Miniseries, and Specials: Masterpiece: Downton Abbey (PBS)
Heritage Award: Cheers (NBC)
Career Achievement Award: David Letterman