Pop culture obsessives writing for the pop culture obsessed.

Fresh off the release of a new EP, State Hospital, Scottish band Frightened Rabbit has announced a new full-length. Pedestrian Verse is due out Feb. 5 on Atlantic, the group’s new label, and was produced by frequent Brian Eno collaborator Leo Abrahams. A full track list is below.

The band just finished up a sold-out fall U.S. tour and is planning to announce a spring run around the states fairly soon.

Pedestrian Verse tracklist:
1. Acts Of Man
2. Backyard Skulls
3. Holy
4. The Woodpile
5. Late March, Death March
6. December's Traditions
7. Housing (In)
8. Dead Now
9. State Hospital
10. Nitrous Gas
11. Housing (Out)
12. Oil Slick


Share This Story

Get our newsletter