Pop culture obsessives writing for the pop culture obsessed.
Pop culture obsessives writing for the pop culture obsessed.

Exclusive: Here are this season’s Comedy Bang! Bang! guest stars

Illustration for article titled Exclusive: Here are this season’s iComedy Bang! Bang!/i guest stars

The new season of Comedy Bang! Bang! debuts on IFC on Thursday, May 8 at 10:30 p.m. eastern on IFC. We’re the first to tell you about the lineup of guest stars that Scott Aukerman and Reggie Watts have lined up, which includes Fred Armisen, Alison Brie, Lizzy Caplan, Josh Groban, Bob Odenkirk, Nick Offerman, Patton Oswalt, Craig Robinson, Zach Galifianakis,  Paul F. Tompkins, “Weird Al” Yankovic, and the proverbial “many more*.” The season will consist of 20 episodes, which will run May-July, and then October-December. And don’t forget, Comedy Bang! Bang! Live will open the first annual 26th Annual Comedy Festival in Chicago this June—tickets are still available, but they’re going fast. (*Many more: Vanessa Bayer, Paul Brittain, Jenna Fischer, Tony Hawk, Taran Killam, Kate McKinnon, Adam Pally, Tim Robinson, Paul Scheer, Ben Schwartz, Lynne Marie Stewart, Dave Thomas, James Adomian, Jason Alexander, Mary Elizabeth Ellis, David Alan Grier, Jenny Lewis, Steve Little, Aimee Mann, Kevin McDonald, Larry Miller, Jerry Minor, Kyle Mooney, Kevin Pollak, Richard Riehle, Michael Showalter, French Stewart, Maria Thayer, Lucas Till, Matt Walsh, Fred Willard.)


Share This Story

Get our newsletter