(Photo: Christopher Polk/AMA2016/Getty Images)

Just when you had enough time following the Grammy nominations to erase the knowledge that The Chainsmokers exist from your brain, the DJ duo of that song about biting tattoos off shoulders has scored 11 nominations from the iHeart Radio Music Awards. That’s the second most nods accumulated by an artist. The top spot went to Drake, who collected 12. Both acts have tracks competing for Song Of The Year, a category that features Justin Timberlake’s Trolls contribution “Can’t Stop The Feeling,” Sia and Sean Paul’s “Cheap Thrills,” The Chainsmokers and Halsey’s “Closer,” twenty one pilots’ “Stressed Out,” and Drake’s “One Dance” with Wizkid and Kyla. Drake is also up for Male Artist Of The Year, alongside Justin Bieber, Luke Bryan, Shawn Mendes, and The Weeknd; Meanwhile, The Chainsmokers are vying for Best Duo/Group Of The Year alongside Coldplay, DNCE, twenty one pilots, and Florida Georgia Line. Female Artist Of The Year, somewhat incredibly, does not include Beyoncé, but does have Adele, Ariana Grande, Rihanna, Selena Gomez, and Sia.

The accolades this year also have a host of new categories like Producer Of The Year and various ones awarding the best new artist in a particular genre. Fans can vote for prizes like Best Lyrics and Best Fan Army Presented By Taco Bell. Yes, that is its full name, and, yes, twenty one pilots’ fans are just called “#twentyonepilots.” You can see the full list of nominations here.