(Photo: David Wolff-Patrick/Getty Images)

Sticking to his word, Drake has just released his latest project, a 22-song “playlist” titled More Life. Despite the label, it’s essentially a full album of new music, including original performances from Kanye West, 2 Chainz, Young Thug and more in a follow-up to last year’s Views. Drake debuted the whole package—which bounces between R&B and rap, with a hint of electronica on songs like “Passionfruit”—on OVO Sound Radio earlier this evening. It’s now available for streaming on Spotify, Apple Music, and Tidal.


[via Pitchfork]