Pop culture obsessives writing for the pop culture obsessed.

It’s about time someone compiled the many weird, charming songs of Bob’s Burgers for a full album release, which is just what Sub Pop’s done. Pitchfork reports the label will put out the The Bob’s Burgers Music Album on May 12. The LP features 112 songs as performed by the core cast—H. Jon Benjamin, Kristen Schaal, John Roberts, Eugne Mirman, and Dan Mintz—as well as several guest stars like Megan Mullally, Paul Rudd, Fred Armisen, and Sarah Silverman. The complete tracklist is available on iTunes, though it doesn’t look like you can preorder just yet. But you can take heart in knowing that “Bob’s Buskers” acts like The National, Stephin Merritt, and St. Vincent will also be featured on the Bob’s Burgers Music Album.

Share This Story

Get our newsletter