Coldplay has a bunch of Ghost Stories it wants to tell the world. The Chris Martin-fronted group will release its sixth full-length on May 19 via Parlophone/Atlantic Records. A tracklisting is below, and pre-orders and song previews are now available through both iTunes and via Target. Target’s version of the record also comes with three bonus tracks. Ghost Stories’ first single, “Magic,” is streaming below.

Ghost Stories tracklisting:

1. Always In My Head
2. Magic
3. Ink
4. True Love
5. Midnight
6. Another's Arms
7. Oceans
8. A Sky Full Of Stars
9. O