Pop culture obsessives writing for the pop culture obsessed.
Pop culture obsessives writing for the pop culture obsessed.

Chance The Rapper’s Coloring Book mixtape is finally here

(Photo: Getty Images)
(Photo: Getty Images)

Chicago’s own Chance The Rapper released his long-awaited mixtape overnight, thereby bringing an end to our reporting on its release date. The follow-up to his soulful 2013 release Acid Rap, Coloring Book is Chance’s third official mixtape, and features collaborations with Kanye West, Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz, Justin Bieber, T-Pain, Young Thug, Jeremih, Jay Electronica, and Stephen Colbert. That last one shouldn’t come as much of a surprise, considering Chance joined Colbert on The Late Show to perform their song “Angels” just days after announcing it. We still don’t know what Colbert contributed to the track, because the guest verse is from fellow Chicago rapper Saba, who was also featured on Chance’s Acid Rap.


Coloring Book is now available on Apple Music, and the complete track list is below.

1. “All We Got” featuring Kanye West & Chicago Children’s Choir
2. “No Problem” featuring Little Wayne & 2 Chainz
3. “Summer Friends” featuring Jeremih & Francis & The Lights
4. “D.R.A.M. Sings Special”
5. “Blessings”
6. “Same Drugs”
7. “Mixtape” featuring Young Thug & Lil Yachty
8. “Angels” featuring Saba
9. “Juke Jam” featuring Justin Bieber & Towkio
10. “All Night” featuring Knox Fortune
11. “How Great” featuring Jay Electronica & My cousin Nicole
12. “Smoke Break” featuring Future
13. “Finish Line / Drown” featuring T-Pain, Kirk Franklin, Eryn Allen Kane & Noname
14. “Blessings”


[via Rolling Stone]

Share This Story

Get our newsletter