Beck, Kendrick Lamar, and the recently reunited Neutral Milk Hotel will headline this year’s Pitchfork Music Festival. The annual indie-rock blowout announced its initial lineup—which also includes Giorgio Moroder, Sun Kil Moon, Factory Floor, Death Grips, Haxan Cloak, Sharon Van Etten, Tune Yards, Mas Ysa, Pusha T, The Range, Ka, Circulatory System, The Julie Ruin, Wild Beasts, Grimes, Slowdive, and DIIV—earlier today.

The fest takes place July 18-20 this year in Chicago’s Union Park. Three-day passes and single day tickets are on sale now.