British electronic duo Autechre has announced a March 5 release for Exai, the follow-up to 2010 releases Move Of Ten and Oversteps. Exai might be the group's only record in 2013, but it will be two hours long, so that's something. In addition to the digital release, Exai will be available as both a double CD and a quadruple LP. Check out the cover art above and the completely befuddling tracklist below. [via Pitchfork]

1. FLeure
2. irlite (get 0)
3. prac-f
4. jatevee C
5. T ess xi
6. vekoS
7. Flep
8. tuinorizn
9. bladelores
10. 1 1 is
11. nodezsh
12. runrepik
13. spl9
14. cloudline
15. deco Loc
16. recks on
17. YJY UX