After a quick revamp thanks to Guided By Voices' cancellation, All Tomorrow's Parties' I’ll Be Your Mirror music festival has announced its revised 2012 lineup. Headlined by the reunited Afghan Whigs (whose frontman Greg Dulli is curating the festival), Louis C.K., and The Roots, the lineup boasts more than 35 acts. Other performers include Jose Gonzalez, the Mark Lanegan Band, Dirty Three, The Antlers, The Dirtbombs, The Make-Up, Hot Snakes, Scrawl, Sharon Van Etten, Emeralds, The Magic Band, Autolux, Vetiver, Quintron and Miss Pussycat, Thee Oh Sees,  Factory Floor, Death Grips, Questlove, Charles Bradley And The Extraordinaires, Reigning Sound, and I Break Horses. The festival will held Sept. 21- 23 at Asbury Park’s Convention Hall in New Jersey. Tickets go on sale Monday, Feb. 27, at 10 a.m. EST on the ATP Festival website.