The Inhmans (Photo: ABC Press)

This summer may seem like it’s dragging on because life in general is kind of rough these days, but ABC just got around to finalizing its fall schedule. That means we’ve got real confirmation about when we’ll get to see returning hits like Modern Family, The Goldbergs, and Black-ish, as well as newcomers like Freddie Highmore’s The Good Doctor, Daveed Diggs’ The Mayor, and the highly anticipated-ish comic book show The Inhumans—which is technically getting a big premiere event in IMAX nearly a month before it premieres on TV.

As for the schedule, Tuesdays will have The Mayor and the frequently retitled Kevin (Probably) Saves The World, Wednesdays will be the home for most of the shows that people already like, Thursdays will bring the typical Shonda Rhimes dramas, and the respectable Friday slots will be given to shows that ABC clearly has a lot of faith in, specifically Once Upon A Time and The Inhumans.

Advertisement

You can see the whole thing with premiere dates below.

Monday, September 18

Dancing with the Stars, 8 p.m.

Monday, September 25

The Good Doctor (Series premiere), 10 p.m.

Wednesday, September 27

The Goldbergs, 8 p.m.

Speechless, 8:30 p.m.

Modern Family, 9 p.m.

American Housewife, 9:30 p.m.

Designated Survivor, 10:00 p.m.

Thursday, September 28

Grey’s Anatomy 8 p.m.

How To Get Away With Murder 10 p.m.

Friday, September 29

Marvel’s Inhumans (two-hour series premiere), 8 p.m.

Sunday, October 1

The Toy Box, 7 p.m.

Shark Tank, 8 p.m.

Ten Days In The Valley (Series premiere), 10 p.m.

Tuesday, October 3

The Middle, 8 p.m.

Fresh Off the Boat, 8:30 p.m.

Black-ish, 9 p.m.

The Mayor (Series premiere), 9:30 p.m.

Kevin (Probably) Saves the World (Series premiere), 10 p.m.

Thursday, October 5

Scandal, 9 p.m.

Friday, October 6

Once Upon A Time, 9 p.m.

Sunday, October 8

To Tell The Truth, 8 p.m.

Sunday, November 26

America’s Funniest Home Videos, 7 p.m.

[via Variety]

Advertisement